The Mavera team

Meet the team working at Mavera. Together we deliver independent insurance medicine advisory services in a secure, simple and effective way. Do you want to know more about us and how we work? Don’t hesitate to contact us!

Maveras medarbetare

Arne Thor


CEO
arne.thor@mavera.com
+46(0)70 938 4042

Linkedin Mavera
Maveras medarbetare

Henrik Ingvarsson


CFO
henrik.ingvarsson@mavera.com
+46(0)70 830 7181

Linkedin Mavera
Maveras medarbetare

Mario Pereira


Founder, Business Developer
mario.pereira@mavera.com
+46(0)70 258 7167

Linkedin Mavera
Maveras medarbetare

Christin Verkland


Business Developer
christin.verkland@mavera.com
+46(0)70 631 1512

Linkedin Mavera
Maveras medarbetare

Miro Madeira


Business Developer
miro.madeira@mavera.com
+46(0)73 616 7636

Linkedin Mavera
Maveras medarbetare

Johanna Blom


Business Developer
johanna.blom@mavera.com
+46(0)76 008 4959

Linkedin Mavera
Maveras medarbetare

Fredrik Engman


Process Manager
fredrik.engman@mavera.com
+46(0)76 018 3209

Linkedin Mavera

Anders Andersson


Chief Quality Officer
anders.andersson@mavera.com
+46(0)73 853 6939

Maveras medarbetare

Christina Mickos


Personal Injury Expert
christina.mickos@mavera.com
+46(0)73 444 9610

Maveras medarbetare

Jan Boman


Personal Injury Expert, Legal Expert Insurance
jan.boman@mavera.com
+46(0)73 507 6840

Maveras medarbetare

Karima Ettayebi


Process Manager
karima.ettayebi@mavera.com
+46(0)76 305 5255

Linkedin Mavera

Gunnel Gustafsson


Personal Injury Expert
gunnel.gustafsson@mavera.com
+46(0)73 853 6970

Maveras medarbetare

Christian Ridderstolpe


System Owner
christian.ridderstolpe@mavera.com
+46(0)72 235 5126

Linkedin Mavera
Maveras medarbetare

Ludwig Andersson


Software Developer
ludwig.andersson@mavera.com
+46(0)70 635 5003

Maveras medarbetare

Nicklas Moberg


Software Developer
nicklas.moberg@mavera.com
+46(0)76 861 6265

Xiaolu Cao


Data Scientist
xiaolu.cao@mavera.com

Maveras medarbetare

Isabell Nyström


Accounting & Payments
isabell.nystrom@mavera.com
+46(0)73 261 7023

Maveras medarbetare

Filip Falkenborn


Accounting & Payments
filip.falkenborn@mavera.com
+46(0)70 352 5564